PartyLIkeAGirlBoss.jpg

COMPETITION TIME

We want to shower you with sparkly goodies this festive period, so we've got the perfect competition to get you looking, feeling and most of all PARTYING like a Girl Boss this Winter... and most importantly becoming the newest member of The Gypsy Shrine Girl Gang!
Here is our #GypsyShrineNewYear competition... 

Elsie+Fred_Edits-17.jpg

BRIEF

1) Create your BEST night out glitter and jewel look using Gypsy Shrine products 

2) Tag your creations on Instagram using @thegypsyshrine#GypsyShrineNewYear

3) We will feature our favourite 15 looks on our website and Instagram... you can enter as many times as you like!

WIN

- Each creative who is featured on this page will automatically recieve
£50 worth of Gypsy Shrine products.

- We will select one overall winner in time for New Years Eve who will receive
£100 worth of Gypsy Shrine products AND a Fuji Film Instax camera! 
 

If you are featured on this page, please DM us on Instagram with your address to claim your prize <3

1. Elena Dymott - @_elenadymott Wearing Unicorn Crown Face Jewel and Iridescent Diamond Glitter
2. Shannon McConnel - @shan_mcconnell Wearing Sugar Skull Face Jewel, All in One Chest Piece, Boob Jewels, Fortune Night Glitter, Iridescent Diamond Glitter
3. Emilia Louisa - @emilialouisaa Wearing Unicorn Crown Face Jewel and Chunky Silver Glitter
4. Charlene Carter - @charlenecarter17 Wearing Iridescent Skull face jewel
5. Chlo Davie - @chlodavie Wearing Ice Queen Face Jewel, Chunky Silver Glitter and All in One Chest Piece
6. Lucy Ledgeway - @lucyledgeway Wearing Disco Nights face Jewel
7. Robyn Nutbeam - @robynnutbeam Wearing Midnight Medusa Face Jewel and Black Diamond Glitter
8. Ailish Hepburn - @ailishhepburn Wearing the All in One Body Jewel and Ice Queen Glitter
9. Emilia Louisa - @emilialouisaa Wearing the Iridescent Diamond All in One Face Jewel
10. Lara Pearce - @vergemakeup Wearing the Unicorn Crown Face Jewel
11. Bubee - @missbubulove Wearing the Iridescent Diamond All in One Face Jewel
12. Sophie Pettipher - @sophiepettipher Wearing Iridescent Diamond Face Jewel and All in One Chest Piece
13. Chloe Reeves - @chloereevesbeauty_x Wearing Snow Queen Face Jewel
14. Laura Hingst - @laurahingst Wearing Poison Ivy Glitter
15. Victoria - @vee.beee Wearing Ice Queen Glitter